FunctieE-mail adresNaam
Voorzitter:voorzitter@hcliemers.nl Jos Lukkezen
Contributie: contributie@hcliemers.nl Marieke Roelofs
Penningmeester: penningmeester@hcliemers.nlKoos Roelofs
Ledenadministratie: ledenadministratie@hcliemers.nlJoyce de Kinkelder / Nicole Gieling
Secretaris: secretaris@hcliemers.nl Jacqueline van Dijk
TT-Senioren: tt-senioren@hcliemers.nlErika Robbe
TT-Jeugd: tt-jeugd@hcliemers.nl Astrid Witjes
Scheidsrechters: scheidsrechter@hcliemers.nl Evi Stinesen en Romy Tilleman
Activiteiten: activiteiten@hcliemers.nlNikki Hermsen / Gerben v/d Looij
Webredactie: webredactie@hcliemers.nlMarije Hooyman / Itze Jansen / Chrissie v Kerkhoff
Materialen: materialen@hcliemers.nlElkce van Onna / Johanita Cornelissen
Wedstrijdsecretaris sv Loo: loo@handbal.nlJoyce de Kinkelder
Wedstrijdsecretaris Groessen: groessen@handbal.nlSabine Bloemberg